Cultural Affairs Bureau launches open call for proposals for Online Handicraft Teaching

Cultural Affairs Bureau launches open call for proposals for Online Handicraft Teaching

In order to provide diverse support for the development of local cultural and creative industries, the Cultural Affairs Bureau (IC, from the Portuguese acronym) launches an open call for proposals for the “Online Handicraft Teaching”, inviting local creative craft professionals to show their handicraft skills and creative achievements through online teaching, thereby enriching the leisure life of residents and joining hands with the public in the fight against the epidemic.

The open call for proposals for the “Online Handicraft Teaching” will be held from May to October this year, providing a platform for local creative craft professionals to demonstrate their creations and encouraging them to present their creative works in an alternative way, which in turn promotes their brand development and provides a more convenient way for craft aficionados to learn handicraft making.

The programme will be open to local creative craft professionals with teaching experience. After assessment, IC will grant the selected applicants the expenses for producing teaching videos based on the respective budget of the selected proposals. The videos will be uploaded to IC’s website and its new media platforms so as to provide the craft professionals and the public a platform for teaching and learning creative handicraft.

The application rules and forms can be downloaded from today at IC’s website (www.icm.gov.mo) and at the “Tap Siac Craft Market” website (www.craftmarket.gov.mo). Applicants must submit all required documents together with the completed application form by email to apply.DPICC@icm.gov.mo before 15 May. If the file exceeds 10MB in size, please provide the proper link for download. Applications may also be submitted in person or via a representative in the form of printed or electronic files (CD-ROM/USB) to the Cultural Affairs Bureau Building located at Tap Siac Square during office hours. For enquiries, please contact staff members of IC, Ms. Wong through tel. no. 8399 6255 or Ms. Lau through tel. no. 8399 6296 during office hours or via the above email.

線上創意手作教學徵集計劃

文化局推出線上創意手作教學徵集計劃

為以多元形式扶持澳門文創業界發展,文化局推出“線上創意手作教學徵集計劃”,招募本澳創意手作從業員透過線上教學,傳授手工製作技巧及推廣創意成果,同時豐富市民閒暇生活,攜手共度疫情。

“線上創意手作教學徵集計劃"將於本年5月至10月期間舉行,為本澳從事創意手作人士提供一個展示創作的平台,鼓勵手作人以另一種方式展示創意作品,既有助其品牌發展,同時也為喜愛手作的市民提供更便捷的學習渠道。

有關計劃將以公開方式向本澳具教學經驗的創意手作從業員徵集手作教學方案,經評審後,文化局將按入選方案的短片製作預算開支報價提供費用予入選者製作相關教學短片,並上載至文化局網站及新媒體平台播放,為手作人和本地市民提供創意手作教與學的平台。

報名章程及報名表由即日起可於文化局網頁www.icm.gov.mo、塔石藝墟專題網頁www.craftmarket.gov.mo下載。報名者可於截止日期(5月15日)前,將填妥之報名表及所須文件,電郵至apply.DPICC@icm.gov.mo。如電子檔超過10MB,請提交連結以供下載;如親臨或透過代辦人提交,可於辦公時間內將紙本或電子檔(光碟或USB)遞交至澳門塔石廣場文化局大樓。查詢可於辦公時間致電8399 6255或8399 6296,或透過上述電子郵箱聯絡黃小姐或劉小姐。